Roche Pharma (Switzerland) Ltd is Roche's Swiss national affiliate and its approximately 180 employees ensure that patients in Switzerland have access to Roche's innovative portfolio of medicines. Its therapeutic areas focus on oncology, rheumatology, pneumology, neurology and rare diseases. In 2020, around 177,000 patients in Switzerland were treated with a Roche medicine.

In order for a drug to be successfully delivered to patients, a large number of activities are required on the part of Roche Pharma Switzerland. These include support for clinical trials, filing for regulatory approval, scientific documentation, medical information, marketing, registration and quality assurance, pricing, and distribution including packaging and package inserts.

In order to exploit the possibilities of modern medicine for the benefit of all patients, Roche works closely with other healthcare players. Personalized healthcare will play a key role here in the future. As a leading pharmaceutical company in this field, we rely on our unique combination of diagnostics, medicines and data analysis and work closely with our colleagues at Roche Diagnostics.

For 125 years, we have been committed to improving people's lives. Our commitment goes far beyond developing innovative diagnostics and therapeutics. Our greatest contribution to patients and society is sustainable innovation, true to our motto "better outcomes for more patients faster".

Our management team

Thomas_F_Schmidt

Thomas F. Schmidt 

General Manager Switzerland

RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Christen
Remo Christen Director Market Access & Health Care Affairs
RocheCH_reinach-ueberuns_People_Haeusler​
Dr. med. Jean-Marc C. Häusler Country Medical Director
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Inäbnit
Dr. Sven Inäbnit Director Governmental Affairs, Quality & Compliance
RocheCH_WerWirSind_Mgmt_Indermuehle
Sandrine Vogt Director Finance and Business Partnering
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Herdtweck
Rebecca Herdtweck Director Human Resources
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Ntinis
Marios Ntinis Director Business Unit Neuroscience, Autoimmune & Rare Diseases
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Welte
Dr. Sigrid Welte Business Unit Haematology, Oncology, Personalised Healthcare

Our mission

The values of integrity, courage and passion inspire the whole company and are carried all around the world. In Switzerland, too, we are working with integrity, courage and passion to give patients a better quality of life through faster access to new medicines. Innovation through scientific excellence is our answer to medical needs. Our goal is to permanently conquer diseases – through our combined efforts and with open minds.

Purpose of the Roche Group

Cooperation

Cooperation with service providers
ROCHE General Terms & Conditions for Service Contracts (PDF)
ROCHE General Terms & Conditions for Contracts of Work and Services (PDF)

Roche Pharma (Suisse) SA est la filiale nationale suisse de Roche et ses quelque 180 employés sont chargés de veiller à ce que les patients en Suisse aient accès au portefeuille de médicaments innovants de Roche. Les domaines thérapeutiques se concentrent sur l'oncologie, la rhumatologie, la pneumologie, la neurologie et les maladies rares. En 2020, environ 177,000 patients en Suisse ont été traités avec un médicament de Roche.

Pour qu'un médicament puisse être apporté avec succès au patient, diverses activités sont nécessaires de la part de Roche Pharma Suisse. Il s'agit notamment du contrôle des essais cliniques, de la présentation des soumissions aux autorités, de la documentation scientifique, de la fourniture d'informations médicales, de la commercialisation, de l'enregistrement et de l'assurance qualité, de la fixation des prix et de la distribution, y compris des emballages et des notices d'accompagnement.

Roche travaille en étroite collaboration avec d'autres acteurs du système de santé afin d'exploiter les possibilités de la médecine moderne au profit de tous les patients. Les soins de santé personnalisés joueront un rôle essentiel à l'avenir. En tant qu'entreprise pharmaceutique leader dans ce domaine, nous nous appuyons sur notre combinaison unique de diagnostics, de médicaments et d'analyses de données et travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos collègues de Roche Diagnostics.

Depuis 125 ans, nous nous sommes engagés à améliorer la vie des gens. Notre engagement va bien au-delà du développement de diagnostics et de thérapies innovants. Notre plus grande contribution aux patients et à la société est l'innovation durable, fidèle à notre devise "De meilleurs résultats pour plus de patients, plus vite".

Notre équipe de management

Thomas_F_Schmidt

Thomas F. Schmidt 

General Manager Switzerland

RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Christen
Remo Christen Director Market Access & Health Care Affairs
RocheCH_reinach-ueberuns_People_Haeusler​
Dr. med. Jean-Marc C. Häusler Country Medical Director
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Inäbnit
Dr Sven Inaebnit Director Governmental Affairs, Quality & Compliance
RocheCH_WerWirSind_Mgmt_Indermuehle
Sandrine Vogt Director Finance and Business Partnering
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Herdtweck
Rebecca Herdtweck Director Human Resources
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Ntinis
Marios Ntinis Director Business Unit Neuroscience, Autoimmune & Rare Diseases
RocheCH_WerWirSind_People_Welte
Dr. Sigrid Welte Business Unit Haematology, Oncology, Personalised Healthcare

Notre mission

Les valeurs d’intégrité, de courage et de passion définissent l’ensemble du groupe et sont portées dans le monde entier. Ainsi, nous nous engageons également en Suisse de manière intègre, courageuse et passionnée pour pouvoir offrir une meilleure qualité de vie grâce à un accès rapide à de nouveaux médicaments. L’innovation par l’excellence scientifique est notre réponse aux besoins médicaux. Vaincre les maladies est notre objectif – en unissant nos forces et avec une grande ouverture d’esprit. 

Mission et vision de Roche

Collaboration

Collaboration avec les fournisseurs de services
Allgemeine ROCHE-Bedingungen für Aufträge (PDF en Allemand)
Allgemeine ROCHE-Bedingungen für Werkverträge (PDF en Allemand)