Switzerland is known as one of the most innovative countries in the world. We want to contribute to keeping it that way. Large parts of our research and development for pharmaceuticals and diagnostics are located here. With various national, regional and local projects and initiatives, we take our responsibility towards people, society and the environment seriously.

Employees

Nationalities

Roche's Group and divisional management is based at the Basel/Kaiseraugst site. The site covers the entire value chain, from research and development through to production and marketing.

Employees

Nationalities

The Roche Pharma division of Switzerland aims to realise holistic solutions in various areas of treatment, including prevention, diagnosis, and therapy as well as patient care.

Employees

Nationalities

Rotkreuz is one of the most important sites for the Diagnostics business, and home to all the central functions and business areas. In addition to Roche Diagnostics International Ltd, the affiliates Roche Diagnostics (Switzerland) Ltd and Roche Diabetes Care (Switzerland) Ltd are also located at the site.

Employees

Nationalities

The mission of the Roche Innovation Center Z├╝rich is to be a leader in developing new generations of engineered antibody products with increased efficacy that address unmet clinical needs.

This website contains information on products which is targeted to a wide range of audiences and could contain product details or information otherwise not accessible or valid in your country. Please be aware that we do not take any responsibility for accessing such information which may not comply with any legal process, regulation, registration or usage in the country of your origin.

Nos sites
Depuis notre création en 1896, nous sommes une entreprise familiale bâloise, ancrée en Suisse et active dans le monde entier.

Bale & Kaiseraugst - Roche siège social

10.700

Employés

101

Nationalités

Le management du groupe Roche et de ses divisions est basé sur le site de Bâle/Kaiseraugst. Ce site couvre l'ensemble de la chaîne de création de valeurs, de la recherche et développement au marketing, en passant par la production.

Plus d'infos sur ce site

Bale - Roche Pharma (Suisse) SA

160

Employés

8

Nationalités

La division suisse de Roche Pharma entend proposer des solutions globales dans divers domaines thérapeutiques, dont la prévention, le diagnostic et le traitement, mais aussi les soins au patient.

Plus d'infos sur ce site

Rotkreuz - Roche Diagnostics

2.600

Employés

67

Nationalités

Rotkreuz est l’un des principaux sites de l’activité Diagnostic et réunit toutes les fonctions et unités centrales de l’entreprise. Outre Roche Diagnostics Internationale SA, le campus héberge deux organisations nationales, à savoir Roche Diagnostics (Suisse) SA et Roche Diabetes Care (Suisse) SA.

Plus d'infos sur ce site

Schlieren - Recherche et développement

170

Employés

25

Nationalités

La mission du Roche Innovation Center Zurich consiste à s'imposer comme le leader dans le développement de nouvelles générations d'anticorps thérapeutiques, plus efficaces et répondant à des besoins non couverts.

Plus d'infos sur ce site

La Suisse est considérée comme l'un des pays les plus innovants au monde. Nous voulons contribuer à ce qu'il en soit toujours ainsi. Une grande partie de nos activités de recherche et de développement dans les domaines de la pharmacie et du diagnostic sont menées ici. Avec différents projets et initiatives nationaux, régionaux et locaux, nous assumons notre responsabilité vis-à-vis des personnes, de la société et de l'environnement.