About Roche Diagnostics International

aboutus-dia

Roche Diagnostics International is one of the world’s leading providers of diagnostic systems for hospitals, laboratories and doctors’ practices. We invest in research and development relating to innovative tests and systems for the rapid and reliable diagnosis of diseases. Roche Diagnostics is the largest manufacturer of fully automated in vitro diagnostic systems in Switzerland and one of the main sites of the Diagnostics Division of the Roche Group, headquartered in Basel.

Today, Roche Diagnostics International is the largest private-sector employer in the canton of Zug, with a workforce of over 2,600 people from over 65 different countries. Our employees are diverse and highly qualified in a wide range of disciplines: computer sciences, physics, chemistry, molecular biology, medicine, marketing, social sciences, business administration, among many others.

Grafik-aboutus

The site is home to all the central functions of the Diagnostics business. We are many, working as one. We develop our solutions and products together – across functions, across sites and across the world.

The Roche employees are proud to make their contribution to society by improving access to healthcare through continuous advances in science and technology. We are committed to finding the best solutions and making them available to all patients.

A propos de Roche Diagnostics Internationale

aboutus-dia

Roche Diagnostics Internationale est l’un des premiers fournisseurs mondiaux de systèmes de diagnostic destinés aux cliniques, laboratoires et cabinets médicaux. Nous investissons dans la recherche et le développement de tests et de systèmes innovants permettant de diagnostiquer des maladies de manière rapide et fiable. Roche Diagnostics est le premier fabricant suisse de systèmes de diagnostic in vitro entièrement automatisés et Rotkreuz est l’un des principaux sites de la division Diagnostics du groupe Roche, dont le siège est à Bâle.

Avec plus de 2600 collaborateurs originaires de plus de 65 pays, l’entreprise est aujourd’hui le premier employeur privé du canton de Zoug. Nos collaborateurs aux profils les plus divers sont hautement qualifiés et disposent de compétences spécialisées dans des domaines variés: sciences informatiques, physique, chimie, biologie moléculaire, médecine, marketing, sciences sociales, gestion d’entreprise et bien plus encore.

Grafik-aboutus

Tous les domaines et fonctions centraux relatifs à l’activité de diagnostic sont réunis sur le site. Nous sommes nombreux et travaillons main dans la main. Nous développons nos solutions et nos produits ensemble – par-delà les limites entre les fonctions, les sites et les pays.

Les collaborateurs de Roche sont fiers de contribuer à l’amélioration des soins de santé grâce aux progrès scientifiques et technologiques constants. Nous considérons qu’il est de notre devoir de trouver et de proposer les meilleures solutions pour toutes les patientes et tous les patients.